Board of Directors

NARI of Silicon Valley
2017 BOARD MEMBERS

 

President

Bob Rosenberg, CR, CGBP
GR8WORK Builders, Inc.

Email: bob@GR8WORK.com

 

First Vice-President

TO BE FILLED

Email: 

 
 

Secretary

Hany Louis
The Tile & Grout King, Inc.

Email: Hany@TileandGroutKing.com

 
 

Treasurer

Chuck Mollett
Charles Mollett III, CPA Accountancy Corporation

Email: chuck@chuckmollettcpa.com

 
 

VP Membership

Carol Woodard, ASID
Woodard & Associates, Inc.

Email: carol@woodardandassociates.com

 
 

VP Industry Partners

James Stout
The Integrated Lifestyle

Email: james@theintegratedllifestyle.com

 
 

VP Public Relations

Marina Rademacher
RSVP Silicon Valley

Email: marina@rsvpsiliconvalley.com

 
 

VP Education

Charles Simms
European Rolling Shutters

Email: charles@ersshading.com

 
 

VP Programs

Nicholas Yegge
Heartwood Residential Design + Build

Email: nick@heartwoodresidential.com

 

Chairperson

Eamon Rooney
Business Pathfinder

Email: eamon@bizpathfinder.com

 

Chapter Administrator

Tonia Forbus
APM Services

Email: info@narisv.org