Board of Directors

NARI of Silicon Valley
2019 BOARD MEMBERS

 

President

Hany Louis
The Tile & Grout King, Inc.

Member Profile

Email: Hany@TileandGroutKing.com

 

First Vice-President

TBD
TBD

Member Profile

Email: 

 
 

Secretary

TBD
TBD

Member Profile

Email:

 
 

Treasurer

Chuck Mollett
Mollett & Burian Accountancy Corporation

Member Profile

Email: chuck@mollettburian.com

 
 

VP Membership

Carol Woodard, ASID
Woodard & Associates, Inc.

Member Profile

Email: carol@woodardandassociates.com

 
 

VP Industry Partners

Jim Heintz 
University Electric Home Appliance Center

Member Profile, Annual Chapter Sponsor

Email: Jim@universityelectric.com

 
 

VP Public Relations

Andrea Aal
Daltile

Member Profile

Email: andrea.aal@daltile.com

 
 

VP Education

Charles Simms
European Rolling Shutters

Member Profile, Annual Chapter Sponsor

Email: charles@ersshading.com

 
 

VP Programs

TBD
TBD

Member Profile

Email: 

 

Chairperson

Bob Rosenberg, CR, CGBP
GR8WORK Builders, Inc.

Member Profile

Email: bob@GR8WORK.com

 

Chapter Administrator

Tonia Forbus
APM Services

Email: info@narisv.org